CONTACTS

MIAMI DADE BROWARD / PALM BEACH TAMPA ORLANDO
Ana Garcia

Broker Relationship Manager

(786) 393-2739

agarcia24@humana.com

Miami Dade

Frankie Isla

Local Sales Manager

(954) 261-9176

fisla@careplus-hp.com

Broward & Palm Beach County

Chris Bellersen

Local Sales Manager

(813) 508-3656

cbellersen@careplus-hp.com

Greater Tampa Bay

Jesse DiRienzo

Broker Relationship Manager

(386) 562-6514

jdirienzo@careplus-hp.com

FL- Orlando

Fabian Lema

Broker Relationship Executive

(855) 305-5003

flema@humana.com

Broward & Miami Dade

Maria Barnichta

Local Sales Manager

(561) 281-2398

mbarnichta@careplus-hp.com

Broward & Palm Beach County

Abbie Hundt

Broker Relationship Manager

(813) 525-0334

ahundt1@humana.com

FL- Tampa Bay

AGENT SUPPORT

1-866-630-0695

SOCIAL SERVICES

1-844-722-2347

FAX

1-855-819-8679